League Committee

Position Name
President Gordon Beattie
Chairman John Potts
Secretary & Match Secretary Andy Johnson
Treasurer Phil Hudson
Committee Member John Squire

To contact the Wilmslow League, email the Secretary, Andy Johnson, using the address xxxandyjohnson@lineone.net
but remove the xxx from the start of the address. This is to avoid spam.