Photo album

These are photos taken by Clive Slifkin at the League Presentation/Quiz Night in May 2005.

The League's Chairman, John Green, presented the trophies.

Click on an image to see a larger version


Presentation 2005/1

Richard Atkinson of Prestbury B collecting the Division 4 trophy

Presentation 2005/2

Winners of the Wellens Cup were Bramhall Park B (Brian Davies, Graham Thorp & Peter Buckley)

Presentation 2005/3

Brandon B won the Wellens Plate (Keith Hardy, Andy Johnson & Brian Cook)

Presentation 2005/4

Dave Clark of Bredbury St Mark's A receiving the Ernest Johnson trophy on behalf of Ian Miller

Presentation 2005/5

Pete Bradford & Tony Bates of CPRO, winners of Division 1

Presentation 2005/6

Winners of Division 3 were Lindow A (Sam Wallinger, Joe Wallinger & Mike Abercrombie)

Presentation 2005/7

Gordon Beattie, Clive Slifkin & Matthieu Winiarczyk of Sema who were runners up in Division 1

Presentation 2005/8

Some last minute repairs to the Ernest Johnson Cup are needed

Presentation 2005/9

Tony Bates & Pete Bradford getting to grips with the Quiz

If anyone has any photos suitable for inclusion on the website, please let the Secretary know.